Regular members include research institutions from a wide variety of disciplines. Supporting members provide financial support for the work done by FQH and do not themselves engage in research. Currently (2016) FQH consists of 16 regular and 9 supporting members.
List of all members

Management board

The management board is elected by the members of FQH for a period of three years.

Chairperson and coordinator
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kahl, University of Kassel, Germany

Prof. Dr. Carola Strassner, Münster University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Board member
Dr. Machteld Huber

Board member
Jostein Hertwig, Beras International, Norway

Deputy chairperson
Prof. Ewa Rembialkowska, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Prof. Susanne Bügel, University of Copenhagen, Denmark